2019 Swearing-in of Elected Officials

Crystal McIntyre Taking Oath

Left: Kevin Parker
Right: Crystal McIntyre

Doug Eichholz Taking Oath

Right: Doug Eichholz

Julie Daugherty Taking Oath

Right: Julie Daugherty

Aaron DeKock Taking Oath

Right: Aaron DeKock

Polly Glascock Taking Oath

Right: Polly Glascock

Group Photo of sworn in officials

Left to Right: Kevin Parker, Polly Glascock, Crystal McIntyre, Aaron DeKock, Julie Daugherty, and Doug Eichholz