Warren County, Iowa
Departmental Phone Directory

Assessor
301 N Buxton, Suite 108
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1010
515-961-1079 fax
assessor@warrencountyia.org


Attorney
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard, Ste B20
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1014
515-961-1044 fax
attorney@warrencountyia.org


Auditor
301 N Buxton, Suite 101
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1020
515-961-1049 fax
auditor@warrencountyia.org


Board of Supervisors
301 N Buxton, Suite 202
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1001
BoardSuperv@warrencountyia.org


Clerk of Court- Associate Court
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard
Mail to: Box 379
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1033
515-961-1071 fax
Civil Court -515-961-1027
Small Claims - 515-961-1042



Conservation
15565 118th Ave
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-6169
515-961-7100
wccb@warrenccb.org


E911 Administration/Addressing
111 N Buxton St Room 129 (West Annex-Courthouse)
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-1093
515-961-1136 fax
E911@warrencountyia.org


Emergency Management
111 N Buxton St Room 129 (West Annex - Courthouse)
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1108
515-961-1136 fax
wcema@warrencountyia.org


Engineer
301 N Buxton, Suite 211
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1050
515-961-1053 fax
eng-helpdesk@warrencountyia.org


Environmental Health
301 N Buxton, Suite 203
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1074
515-961-1083 fax
EnvHealth@warrencountyia.org


General Relief
1007 S. Jefferson Way
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-962-5132


Geographic Information Services
301 N Buxton, Suite 108
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1176
515-961-1079 fax
gis@warrencountyia.org


Health Services
301 N Buxton, Suite 203
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1074
515-961-1083 fax
wchs@warrencountyia.org


Information Technology
301 N Buxton, Suite 212
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1192
it@warrencountyia.org


Mental Health
1007 South Jefferson Way
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1068
515-961-1142 fax
mentalhealth@warrencountyia.org


Nutrition
301 N Buxton, Suite 202
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1003
nutrition@warrencountyia.org


Recorder
301 N Buxton, Suite 109
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1089
recorder@warrencountyia.org


Sheriff
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard
Mail to: Box 337
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1122
515-961-1078 fax
sheriff@warrencountyia.org


Treasurer
301 N Buxton, Suite 102
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1110 Taxes
515-961-1111 Motor Vehicle
515-961-1144 Drivers License
515-961-1112 fax
treasurer@warrencountyia.org


Veteran Affairs
105 W First Ave
Indianola , Iowa 50125
515-961-1045
515-961-9651 fax
va@warrencountyia.org


Zoning
301 N Buxton, Suite 210
Indianola, Iowa 50125
515-961-1060
515-961-1082 fax
zoning@warrencountyia.org